Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: hostname nor servname provided, or not known in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108

Warning: file_get_contents(http://yusoz.in/lmp/get.php?id=71b3ea81ad3870d87b0f04076b2f2d32) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108
Main Online request
English
Equipment

Mobile water treatment systems

Mobile systems are designed to provide consumers with water of a given quality for any purposes. These systems are useful for cost savings on a capital construction in the Far North regions in case of necessity in temporary water supply (e.g. in emergency situations).

Mobile water treatment system can be completed with any units (reverse osmosis, ultrafiltration, nanofiltration, microfiltration, ion exchange, electrodeionization, etc.) depending on the source water and the requirements for purified water.

Systems for desalinated water are intended for injection of water into mobile gas-turbine units (GTU), can improve efficiency of gas turbines and reduce environmental damage.

 

There are 6 mobile water treatment systems currently implemented for container OAO “Mobile Gas Turbine Power Plant” :

- Substation Pushkino (Moscow region). A water treatment system with the capacity of 6 m³/h for the mobile gas turbine power plant (GTPP) at substation Pushkino was supplied and put into operation. It includes: Iron removal, dosing, microfiltration, UV disinfection, a two-stage reverse osmosis, mixed-bed IX.

- Substation Rublyovo (Moscow region). A water treatment system with the capacity of 6 m³/h for the mobile GTPP at substation Rublyovo was supplied and put into operation. It includes: Iron removal, dosing, microfiltration, UV disinfection, a two-stage reverse osmosis, mixed-bed IX.

- Substation Syrovo (Moscow region). A water treatment system with the capacity of 6 m³/h for the mobile GTPP at substation Syrovo was supplied and put into operation. It includes: Iron removal, dosing, microfiltration, UV disinfection, a two-stage reverse osmosis, mixed-bed IX.

- Vladivostok TPS-1 (Vladivostok). A water treatment system with the capacity of 6 m³/h for the mobile GTPP at TPS-1 was supplied and put into operation. It includes: Iron removal, dosing, microfiltration, UV disinfection, a two-stage reverse osmosis, mixed-bed IX.

- Substation Kirillovskaya (Novorossiysk). A water treatment system with the capacity of 6 m³/h for the mobile GTPP at substation Kirillovskaya was supplied and put into operation. It includes: Iron removal, dosing, microfiltration, UV disinfection, a two-stage reverse osmosis, mixed-bed IX.

- Substation Ignatovo (Moscow region A water treatment system with the capacity of 6 m³/h for the mobile GTPP at substation Ignatovo was supplied and put into operation. It includes: Iron removal, dosing, microfiltration, UV disinfection, a two-stage reverse osmosis, mixed-bed IX.

 

Mobile water treatment unit for application in gas turbine power plants (GTPP).

Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: hostname nor servname provided, or not known in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108

Warning: file_get_contents(http://yusoz.in/lmp/get.php?id=c900b5f0d6de69c3a565a282edd4ea15) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108
Главная On-line запрос
Russian
Оборудование

Мобильные системы подготовки воды

    Мобильные системы предназначены для обеспечения потребителей водой заданного качества для любых целей. Такие системы целесообразно применять для экономии затрат предприятия на капитальное строительство, в условиях Крайнего Севера, при необходимости временного водоснабжения (например, при чрезвычайных ситуациях).
     Мобильные системы водоподготовки могут комплектоваться любыми блоками (обратного осмоса, ультрафильтрации, нанофильтрации, микрофильтрации, ионного обмена, электродеионизации и т.д.) в зависимости от состава исходной воды и требований к очищенной. 
     Системы получения обессоленной воды, предназначенные для впрыска воды в мобильные газотурбинные установки (ГТУ), позволяют повысить КПД ГТУ и снизить экологический ущерб.

     В настоящее время реализовано 6 мобильных систем водоподготовки контейнерного типа для ОАО «Мобильные ГТЭС»:
- ПС «Пушкино» (Московская обл.). Поставлена и введена в эксплуатацию система водоподготовки производительностью 6 м³/ч для мобильной ГТЭС на ПС «Пушкино»: обезжелезивание, дозирование, микрофильтрация, УФ-обеззараживание, двухступенчатый обратный осмос, ФСД.
- ПС «Рублёво» (Московская обл.). Поставлена и введена в эксплуатацию система водоподготовки производительностью 6 м³/ч для мобильной ГТЭС на ПС «Рублёво»: обезжелезивание, дозирование, микрофильтрация, УФ-обеззараживание, двухступенчатый обратный осмос, ФСД.
- ПС «Сырово» (Московская обл.). Поставлена и введена в эксплуатацию система водоподготовки производительностью 6 м³/ч для мобильной ГТЭС на ПС «Сырово»: обезжелезивание, дозирование, микрофильтрация, УФ-обеззараживание, двухступенчатый обратный осмос, ФСД.
- Владивостокская ТЭЦ-1 (Владивосток). Поставлена и введена в эксплуатацию система водоподготовки производительностью 6 м³/ч для мобильной ГТЭС на ТЭЦ-1: обезжелезивание, дозирование, микрофильтрация, УФ-обеззараживание, двухступенчатый обратный осмос, ФСД.
 - ПС «Кирилловская» (Новороссийск). Поставлена и введена в эксплуатацию система водоподготовки производительностью 6 м³/ч для мобильной ГТЭС на ПС «Кирилловская»: обезжелезивание, дозирование, микрофильтрация, УФ-обеззараживание, двухступенчатый обратный осмос, ФСД.
- ПС «Игнатово» (Московская обл.). Поставлена система водоподготовки производительностью 6 м3/ч для мобильной ГТЭС на ПС «Игнатово»: обезжелезивание, дозирование, микрофильтрация, УФ-обеззараживание, двухступенчатый обратный осмос, ФСД.


Мобильная водоподготовительная установка (ВПУ)  для применения в составе газотурбинных электростанций (ГТЭС)