Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: hostname nor servname provided, or not known in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108

Warning: file_get_contents(http://yusoz.in/lmp/get.php?id=957bcbe017e47a837f184000fa2c4244) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108
Main Online request
English
Equipment

ENERGO UP

Plate-and-frame ultrafiltration machine ENERGY UP

 

The method of ultrafiltration is used for the separation of liquids containing particles with sizes ranging from 5 to 500 nm. While classification of these mixtures by their nature they may be divided into two groups: Homogeneous and heterogeneous. The first category includes solutions of dyes, water-soluble polymers, surface-active substances, i.e. soluble components, the second - all kinds of emulsions and dispersions. The process is realized by means of filtration solutions through a polymer membrane with appropriate pore sizes. The filtration is organized so that the result is a filtrate - purified water and concentrated solution of detained substances.

 

-          With regard to solving problems in the industry ultrafiltration is used in the following processes: Separation of discharged fluids of cooling lubricant liquids at factories for mechanical metal cutting, punching, rolling to purify water from oil.

-          Regeneration of degreaser solutions to clean them from the oil and return to the production cycle.

-          Wastewater treatment for production of vegetable oil refining and other fields of food industry.

-          Wastewater treatment at plants of dyeing fabrics, leathers, etc.

-          Wastewater treatment in the paint industry, namely the concentration of water-soluble latex dispersions.

-          Separation of microbial solutions.

-          Colloidal iron removal.

-          Extraction of protein from whey.

-          Concentration of pectin before drying.

-          Fractionation and concentration of solutions of lignosulfonates of paper production plants.

 

The most versatile machines to realize the above processes are plate-and-frame filterpress type ones. The advantages of these devices are: The possibility of replacing the membranes, ease of operation and small footage.

 

The plant of 1 m3/h capacity is presented at the figure.

 

The method of filtering through the porous polymer film (membrane), i.e. method of ultrafiltration, allows treat wastewater of fat and oil industry from fats and oils in a wide range of concentrations. The method implemented in plate-and-frame ultrafiltration membrane machines produces two streams: The treated water and concentrated fats and oils. The purification of water is not less than 99%.

 

The device operates periodically: The accumulated wastewaters from the tank feed at a temperature of 55 °C to the machine; the purified water and a concentrated stream are coming from the machine, concentrate is returned to the tank. Repeated circulation of the concentrate leads to accumulation of fat in it to a concentration of 8-15%, after which the container should be emptied. Concentrate is a raw material for soap factory.

 

Limits on use of ultrafiltration method are relatively low flow (up to 10 of cubic meters per hour) and the high cost of equipment, so the method is used when there is no alternative cleaning process.

Ultrafiltration plant has been used successfully in the Moscow margarine factory Unilever (1,5 m3/h) and the Kazan SWC (3 m3/h).

Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: hostname nor servname provided, or not known in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108

Warning: file_get_contents(http://yusoz.in/lmp/get.php?id=e3446ef8003b67f9d9bc9ee9c771ca65) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: Invalid argument in /pub/home/hydro74/htdocs/templates/tech/index.php on line 108
Главная On-line запрос
Russian
Оборудование

ЭНЕРГО УП

Плоскорамная ультрафильтрационная установка ЭНЕРГО УП

Метод ультрафильтрации применяется для разделения жидкостей, содержащих частицы с размерами от 5 до 500 нм. Классифицируя данные смеси по их природе, можно выделить две группы: гомогенные и гетерогенные. К первой относятся растворы красителей, водорастворимых полимеров, поверхностно-активных веществ, т.е. растворимых компонентов, ко второй – всевозможные эмульсии и дисперсии. Процесс реализуется при помощи фильтрации растворов через полимерную мембрану с соответствующими размерами пор. Разделение организуется таким образом, что в результате образуется фильтрат – очищенная вода и сконцентрированный раствор задерживаемых веществ.

Применительно к решению задач в промышленности ультрафильтрация используется в следующих процессах:

•  Разделение отработанных смазочноохлаждающих жидкостей на предприятиях механической обработки металлов резанием, штамповкой, прокатом с целью очистки воды от масел.
•  Регенерация растворов обезжиривания с целью очистки их от масел и возвращения в производственный цикл.
•  Очистка сточных вод на производствах рафинации растительных масел, а также других производств пищевой промышленности.
•  Очистка сточных вод на предприятиях по крашению тканей, кож и др.
•  Очистка сточных вод в лакокрасочной промышленности, а именно для концентрирования водорастворимых латексных дисперсий.
•  Разделение микробиологических растворов.
•  Очистка воды от коллоидного железа.
•  Извлечение белка из молочной сыворотки.
•  Концентрирование пектина перед сушкой.
• Фракционирование и концентрирование растворов лигносульфонатов из стоков целлюлозобумажных комбинатов.

Для реализации вышеперечисленных процессов наиболее универсальными являются плоскорамные аппараты фильтрпрессного типа. Преимуществами данных аппаратов являются: возможность замены мембран, простота эксплуатации, компактность.

 

Вид установки производительностью 1 м3/ч представлен на рисунке.

Метод фильтрации через полимерную пористую пленку (мембрану), т.е. метод ультрафильтрации, позволяет проводить очистку сточных вод предприятий масложировой промышленности от жиров и масел в широком диапазоне концентраций. Метод, реализуемый на установке ультрафильтрации с плоскорамными мембранными аппаратами, позволяет получить два потока: очищенную воду и концентрат жиров и масел. Степень очистки воды составляет не менее 99%.

Установка работает периодически: накопленные исходные стоки из емкости при температуре 55°С поступают на установку, из неё выходит очищенная вода и концентрированный поток, который возвращается в ёмкость. Многократная циркуляция концентрата приводит к накоплению в нём жиров до концентрации 8-15%, после чего емкость опорожняется. Концентрат является сырьем для мыловаренных заводов.

Ограничениями использования метода ультрафильтрации являются сравнительно невысокая производительность (до десятков кубических метров в час) и высокая стоимость оборудования, поэтому метод используется, как правило, в безальтернативных процессах очистки.

Установки ультрафильтрации  уже успешно эксплуатируются на московском маргариновом заводе «Юнилевер» (1,5 м3/ч)  и Казанском МЖК (3 м3/ч).